Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

 

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2017 - 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September (Inset) – Friday 20th October

Year 7 and Year 12 start school on Wednesday, 6th September

Years 8-11 and Year 13 start school on Thursday, 7th September

Half-term  Monday 23rd  –  Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October  –  Wednesday 20th December

Christmas break Thursday 21st December – Tuesday 2nd  January

 

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January (Inset) - Friday 9th February

Half-term Monday 12th  – Friday 16th February

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March (Maundy Thursday)

Easter break – Friday 30th March  – Friday 13th April

 

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

(May Bank Holiday will be taken on Monday 7th May)

Half-term  Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

(Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on Monday 28th May)

Monday 4th June -  Friday 20th July

 

Inset Days:    

Inset Days – Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September, Friday 1st December, Wednesday 3rd January and Monday 23rd July