Skip to content ↓

Staff Contacts

Position Name Email
DoL Ks5 Ms Hannah Kennedy hkennedy@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
DoL Year 11 Ms Sherine Gray sgray@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
DoL Year 10 Ms Stephanie Delvaille sdelvaille@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
DoL Year 9 Mrs Natasha Whitton-Kaluza nwhitton@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
DoL Year 8 Mr David Quartey dquartey@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
DoL Year 7 Mrs Caroline Elliott-Janvier celliott@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
Computer Science  Ms Erica Daniels edaniels@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
English & Media Mr James Harty jharty@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
Geography Mr Andrew Bruce abruce@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
Health & Social Care Ms Maureen Minnott mminnott@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
History Ms Catherine Quigley cquigley@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
Mathematics Ms Michelle Green mgreen@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
Modern Languages Mr Jacques Coeur jcoeur@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
P.E Ms Christina Andrews candrews@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
Religious Studies Ms Cherish Bere cbere@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
Science Mr Allan Walkden awalkden@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
Social Sciences Ms Sarah Charlton scharlton@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
Technology Miss Kelly Hall khall@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
Headteacher Ms Catherine May headteacher@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher Ms Michelle Ferguson mferguson@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher Mr James Casey jcasey@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Ms Luana Munro lmunro@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Ms Androulla Kouppas akouppas@ssso.southwark.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Ms Jane Batley jbatley@ssso.southwark.sch.uk