Skip to content ↓

Key Stage 4

At GCSE we study the following at GCSE:

AQA Religious Studies A


Component 1: The study of beliefs, teachings and practices

Component 2: Thematic studies

Christianity: Beliefs

Relationships and families

Christianity: Practices

Religion and life

Islam: Beliefs

The existence of God and revelation

Islam: Practices

Religion, crime and punishment