Skip to content ↓

Key Dates

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2015 - 2016

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2015

Tuesday 1st September (Inset) – Friday 23rd October

 

Half-term  Monday 26th  –  Friday 30th October

 

Monday 2nd November  – Friday 18th December

 

Christmas break Friday 18th December – Friday 1st   January

 

 

Spring Term

2016

Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February

 

Half-term Monday 15th  – Friday 19th February

 

Monday 22nd February – Friday 1st April

 

Easter break – Monday 4th April  – Friday 15th  April

 

(Good Friday 25th March  – Easter Monday 28th March)

 

Summer Term 2016

Monday 18th April – Friday 27th May

 

(Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on 2nd May)

 

Half-term  Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

 

Monday 6th June -  Thursday 21st July